Interested in joining our friendly running club?

Learn more

Meet our Committee

The club is managed by a committee of volunteers who meet on a monthly basis to consider the day to day running of the club.

Andy Hall
Andy HallClub Chairman
Hannah Barnett
Hannah BarnettClub Secretary
Dave Paddick
Dave PaddickTreasurer
Karl Davies-Beckett
Karl Davies-BeckettVice Treasurer
Kirsten Grafton
Kirsten GraftonMembership Secretary
Steve Rundell
Steve RundellVolunteer Coordinator
Melanie Baker-Hunt
Melanie Baker-HuntFemale Welfare Office
Elena Kate Beard
Elena Kate BeardHelper's Award Co-ordinator
Chris Hunt
Chris HuntMale Welfare Officer
Wayne Church
Wayne Church No Walk in the Park Race Director
Shaun Johnson
Shaun JohnsonClub Challenge administrator
Tom Topham
Tom Topham Kit Manager
Dave Hicken
Dave HickenBolsover 10k Race Director
Jason Redfern
Jason RedfernWebsite Administrator & Communications
Dean McLaughlin
Dean McLaughlinClub Standards & Performance & Development Officer
Emma Hayden-West
Emma Hayden-WestCommunity 5k Liaison
Emma Hicken
Emma HickenLadies Team Captain
Dave Pendlebury
Dave PendleburySocial Secretary
Steve Monaghan
Steve Monaghan

Non-Committee Roles

John Sanderson
John Sanderson Men's Team Captain

Our Races